REVIEWS FOR CAINEN BEDSAUL

JOHN FROM HAVERTOWN

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: December 20th, 2015 |

On time, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Cainen was thorough in his inspections and provided me with answers to my questions.

– John Chung, Havertown (December 2015)

Top ∧

AMANDA VINCI

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: December 20th, 2015 |

Cainen was extremely friendly and personable. He was clearly able to communicate issues and concerns as well as provided a very detailed recap and emailed report with clear descriptions and visuals of any issues.

– Amanda Vinci, Media (December 2015)

Top ∧

ADAM ALALOUF

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: October 26th, 2015 |

Cainen was great. Very professional and thorough. We loved him!

– Adam Alalouf, Philadelphia (October 2015)

 

Top ∧

CHARMAINE FROM NORRISTOWN

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: September 29th, 2015 |

The inspector knew his stuff and seemed to enjoy his job. Cainen was there about a half hour before I was, so he was able to check some things & report on them as well. His comments on the home inspection paperwork are being used to improve the property. I felt confident that I was getting good information so that I could make an informed decision about the property.

– Charmaine, Norristown (September 2015)

Top ∧

RACHEL BOOKER-WEST

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: August 29th, 2015 |

I utilized this office two times. My 1st inspector “Cainen Bedsaul” was excellent and I really appreciated his special drone equipment which was very interesting to observe as well as saved some time on the home inspection. My 2nd inspector “Tom Kucera” was excellent and very efficient. Both gentlemen were very polite, patient, professional, accurate and gave solid informational reports. I will definitely utilize them again…The customer service is excellent. The inspectors are professional and have your best interest at heart as they are utilizing their expertise and accuracy toward guaranteeing you a solid Home Inspection. They give great feedback and a wonderful detailed report in a timely manner.

– Rachel Booker-West, Drexel Hill (August 2015)

Top ∧

MICHAEL CARTER

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: July 6th, 2015 |

I have always heard bad things about inspectors, but Cainen was absolutely wonderful.

– Michael Carter, Media, PA (July 2015)

Top ∧

JUNE TYLER

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: July 2nd, 2015 |

Cainen was prompt, thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with his findings. He is very friendly and professional. I would definitely use Liberty Inspection Group again.

– June Tyler, West Chester, PA (July 2015)

 

Top ∧

JOSEPH SEBLI OF ADVANCE REALTY

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: June 24th, 2015 |

They are very professional and detailed. I love their technology! Cainen has a drone!

– Joseph Sebli, Advance Realty Delval (June 2015)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: April 12th, 2015 |

Cainen was very thorough and took his time to inspect everything. He explained in detail all of his findings to my buyer!

-Another Satisfied Client (April 2015)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: March 26th, 2015 |

Cainen did an excellent job, was very professional, and inspected more than he had to.

-Another Satisfied Client (March 2015)

BILL FROM GLENOLDEN

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: March 20th, 2015 |

Cainen was timely, knowledgeable, and friendly.

-Bill MacDonald, Glenolden (March 2015)

 

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Cainen Bedsaul

Posted on: March 19th, 2015 |

Cainen was polite, friendly, helpful, and thorough.

-Another Satisfied Client (March 2015)