REVIEWS FOR TOM KUCERA

NICK VENTRESCA, DOYLESTOWN

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: March 2nd, 2016 |

I am a first time home buyer and Tom walked me through every part of the house. He explained what he was looking for and even gave personal opinion about what improvement are urgent and which could wait for now. I felt very confident with what I was getting into after meeting with him and receiving his very detailed report.

– Nick Ventresca, Doylestown (February 2016)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: February 22nd, 2016 |

Tom Kucera conducts the inspection with professionalism and with an ear to the customer’s concerns.

-Another Satisfied Client (February 2016)

Top ∧

SHANNON FROM COATESVILLE

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: November 30th, 2015 |

Tom was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and took his time in explaining what he was doing and what we were looking for. Would absolutely recommend Inspect it 1st!

– Shannon, Coatesville (November 2015)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: November 22nd, 2015 |

Tom was thorough and explained everything in a manner that was easy to comprehend. He was also very helpful in suggesting any upkeep or maintenance for the property. Jamie Meissner was also very helpful in setting up the appointment and answering any questions prior to the inspection.

– Another Satisfied Client (November 2015)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: October 22nd, 2015 |

Tom was very knowledgeable when walking us through the entire property and providing helpful hints for taking care of our new house.

-Another Satisfied Client (Oct. 2014)

Top ∧

LEANN MURPHY, RE/MAX PREFERRED WEST CHESTER

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: October 11th, 2015 |

Tom did an outstanding job as always. He is very thorough and great with buyers.

– Leann Murphy, Re/Max Preferred West Chester (October 2015)

Top ∧

JAY ORFETEL

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: October 9th, 2015 |

They are extremely professional and helpful. They are also very prompt. I got to the inspection 10 minutes early and Tom had already inspected the roof before I arrived. Very impressed with Tom’s professionalism and service.

– Jay Orfetel, Aston (October 2015)

Top ∧

MARIA MCANULTY FROM CENTURY 21

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: September 20th, 2015 |

Tom never scares or alarms buyers – always finds a solution to the problem!!

– Maria McAnulty, Century 21 The Real Estate Store (September 2015)

Top ∧

JESSICA CONNORS

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: September 9th, 2015 |

Tom was very helpful as this was my first ever home inspection and walked me through everything. He even made recommendations on what exactly needed to be done and if it was something that could be done by myself or my husband, or should be completed by a professional.

– Jessica Connors, Folsom (September 2015)

Top ∧

RACHEL BOOKER-WEST

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: August 29th, 2015 |

I utilized this office two times. My 1st inspector “Cainen Bedsaul” was excellent and I really appreciated his special drone equipment which was very interesting to observe as well as saved some time on the home inspection. My 2nd inspector “Tom Kucera” was excellent and very efficient. Both gentlemen were very polite, patient, professional, accurate and gave solid informational reports. I will definitely utilize them again…The customer service is excellent. The inspectors are professional and have your best interest at heart as they are utilizing their expertise and accuracy toward guaranteeing you a solid Home Inspection. They give great feedback and a wonderful detailed report in a timely manner.

– Rachel Booker-West, Drexel Hill (August 2015)

KIRK FROM BROOMALL

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: July 16th, 2015 |

Tom walked me through the house and explained what he was looking for. He helped me understand what to look for with our house and he was very thorough with his inspection.

– Kirk W., Broomall (July 2015)

Top ∧

MICHELE FROM DOWNINGTOWN

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: June 23rd, 2015 |

Tom was friendly and knowledgeable. As a first time homebuyer I took comfort of him explaining some of the ins and outs of the systems I’d be dealing with in the house.

– Michele, Downingtown (June 2015)

Top ∧

LINDA SANDS

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: June 19th, 2015 |

Patient, Thorough…Tom took time to explain everything and make sure that I understood everything and answered all of my questions.

-Linda Sands, Devon (June 2015)

Top ∧

LINDA FROM PHILADELPHIA

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: April 27th, 2015 |

Tom was thorough, efficient, and very professional.

-Linda Baird, Philadelphia (April 2015)

Top ∧

ROB FROM PHILADELPHIA

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: March 8th, 2015 |

Tom was very friendly and responded to all questions.

-Rob, Philadelphia (March 2015)

Top ∧

ANOTHER SATISFIED CLIENT

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: November 18th, 2014 |

Tom was really great – he was thorough and friendly and I felt like he knew what he was doing and took the time to explain when I had questions.

-Another Satisfied Client (Nov. 2014)

Top ∧

SHING FROM CHADDS FORD

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: February 3rd, 2014 |

Tom and Chris are super friendly and professional! I have worked with Tom for multiple times with no problem at all! Tom explains all my questions every time and he is never late! Both my wife and I like him! Highly recommended!!! 

-Shing, Chadds Ford

Top ∧

JANET FROM CHARLES RAPPA, INC.

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: January 26th, 2014 |

Tom Kucera was great to work with during this stressful home inspection process. He really cared about the concerns of the buyer. 

– Janet P., Charles Rappa, Inc

Top ∧

SCOTT FROM PHILADELPHIA

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: December 15th, 2013 |

We called Liberty Inspection Group to come in and inspect the house we wanted to buy. There were lots of great review so we decided they’d be the best bet. We are so pleased we chose them!! I submitted a quote request via their website late one night and early the next morning I received a call and we scheduled the appointment several days later. We received freidnly reminders via txt & email that our inspector Tom would meet us at the home at 8am. Not only was he on time but he beat us to the appointment! Tom was extremely friendly and patiently when we asked questions. As we proceeded through the house Tom was very detailed and was quick to explain what he was looking at and also explaining both when things looked good & when things weren’t so good. He provided us with so much information about the workings of our house to be. His vast knowledge and experience made our inspection stress free. Thank you Tom! I would highly recommend Liberty Inspection Group! 

– Scott, Philadelphia

Top ∧

CHARISMA FROM MEDIA

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: November 20th, 2013 |

The inspector was really patient and took the time to answer all my questions. He was very understanding that I was a first time home buyer and was not familiar with the process. Tom arrived before I got there and was very helpful with the advice he provided. 

-Charisma H., Media

DAWN FROM KELLER WILLIAMS

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: October 29th, 2013 |

Tom was very personable, informative, and helpful. He encouraged the buyer to follow him during the inspection and even made sure the buyer was just fully aware of any concern that he may have had with the home. 

-Dawn K., Keller Williams

Top ∧

CANDICE FROM GLEN MILLS

Inspector: Tom Kucera

Posted on: September 14th, 2013 |

Tom was very honest and thorough. He was very quick with the inspection and the results. I was very pleased with our experience with our inspector. 

– Candice A., Glen Mills